SNEAK PEAK at The Song Rising!!

I am so excited to share what I have to share with you today. In fact, in the words of the ever eloquent Chandler Bing:

excited

If you’ve been following me on social media for a while you may be aware of how ever so slightly, I will sell my unborn children for a copy of the next book, obsessed I am with Samantha Shannon’s YA fantasy series, The Bone Season.

The (eventual) seven-part series, which follows Paige Mahoney, a clairvoyant living in a world where clairvoyants are both real and abhorred, is quite possibly my favourite book series of all time. It is, in my opinion, the best dystopia out there, and is jam-packed with fascinating and dynamic characters, wonderful world-building, and edge-of-you-seat storytelling.

And, seeing as it was the first book I ever reviewed on this blog, I am so excited today, as a Bone Season Advocate(!!!), to bring you a sneak peak at the third book in the series, gloriously titled The Song Rising.

So, without further ado, sit back, relax, calm down enough so that you can actually read your screen,

and ENJOY!

thesongrising

The Song Rising is out worldwide on 7th March 2017.

Pre-order today, and get the special SIGNED collector’s edition, at no extra cost!

Let's talk!

